Christmas Greeting

CandleOn behalf our entire NCF staff team, I want to wish you a blessed Christmas and a fruitful, joy-filled 2014!

Jesus said, I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life” (John 8:12).

This time of year can bring us closer to God, but it can also be stressful and distracting. If it were not for the birth, life, death and resurrection of Christ, there would be no “reason for the season” and, frankly, no reason for our lives beyond our own self-gratification.

But we have reason to rejoice! Jesus has come and he offers us his peace, love, hope and real purpose for living.

I encourage you to make time to be with Christ and experience his presence in a very deep and rich way. We pray you will be equipped to know and follow Jesus, the Savior and Light of the world!

–by Jane Hall, NCF Director

2 Responses to “Christmas Greeting”

  1. Jacoline Says:

    Dear Jane Hall
    I forgot to write a very happy and blessed Christmas 2013 from pakistani nurses to NCFI family and pray that we all grow in Christ and integrate Christ teaching into our day to day conversation and continue learning from each other

  2. Jacoline Says:

    I am Jacoline Sommer ,National Vice President of NCF from Pakistan and feel privileged to be connected with international forum.Which has encouraged me to expand our ncfp relationship and fellowship within our own country.I have taken initiative to expand our branch in Peshawar . The bible teach us to be connected and grow which I am learning from your forum..
    I also would like to send my appreciation and lots blessing form Pakistani nurse that God keep us connected

Leave a Reply

